The Preface

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog of my own since years (but too lazy) and always wondered what a blog is and why actually write a blog.

A few months ago, my girlfriend said she’s gonna start a blog of her own.
I was excited and I wanted to see what a blog really is and I know she’s good at writing. It has been seven months and I love every post of hers. A few days ago, I was browsing through her posts and searching for some new blogs to follow and found my fellow classmate has posted his first blog post. That moment, I wanted to start a blog of my own as it’s a great way to express my views about anything.

As usual, I’m reluctant and lazy to write and my grammar isn’t that good either. I  then told my girlfriend about starting a blog (oops!) . I wasn’t serious. She told me I should do it right away, I denied.
The talk went on for days. So I finally decided I had to start a blog of my own and here I am (thank you geeko).

I’m Bharath and I’m very excited to be here. Coming to why I’m here,
My girlfriend thinks I can write (seriously???)
So here I am, to prove her wrong (no,actually to prove her right) and also, I have a butt load of thoughts to dump down here.

Lengthy post? I wanted my first post to be a lengthy one.
Thank you!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Kiersten says:

    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Superb blog and superb style and design.

    Like

  2. Girlfriends are the best…especially if they want something, they’ll get after you 😉 that’s why we love them… 🙂 Trust you have a wonderful journey ahead 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha..you’re right bud.
      Thank you, by the way.

      Like

  3. meep380 says:

    You should check out my blog! 🙂
    valsvougexo.wordpress.com

    Like

  4. Grace Anne says:

    Reblogged this on 20 day world and commented:
    My Boyfriend’s First Post 😀 😀
    So Damn excited for him.. We will be the blogging couple 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

