image

Been thinking about how people who cheat on their partners feel for a long time now.

Really, how does it fee like?

Do people fear of being caught cheating by their partners?
And how do they feel if they get caught?
How do they feel if their children get to know about their affair?
How can they justify what they’ve done to their kids?
Have they any idea what a kid goes through when he learns that their parent is cheating on their partner?

A son goes through hell when he learns that his mum is cheating on her dad or vice versa. This is the same in case of a daughter too.

The image of the parent is shattered and it will never be the same. No bond can be strong enough to withstand this.

The impact this has on the kids is so high, they may even go into the wrong path and even think that the world is unfair.

The moment a son or daughter( or both ) knows about this affair, this masquerade of theirs isn’t gonna work. No matter how much they love the kids, they’re gonna lose them.

5 thoughts on “Facade

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its
    ok to use some of your ideas!!

    Like

  2. I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  3. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this webpage on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date information.

    Like

  4. Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I
    decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

