Day eleven of the blogging 101 already!!
To me (and many), coffee is an elixir of life. You make more than just a conversation over a coffee, you make memories.

If i were having coffee with you right now…
I’d turn some music on and ask you to sing along. A heavy dose of rock music kick-starts a day. Imagine you have a coffee in your hand, we’re talking about good times and we sing along to Rock you like a Hurricane by The Scorpions, that’d be one hell of a start.

If i were having coffee with you right now…
I’d smile and try to make you smile. I really love when people laugh or smile because of me. I’m not that interesting as a person but since you’re my coffee mate, I’d do anything that makes you smile.:D

If i were having coffee with you right now…
I’d talk about thr times that made me cry(but make sure to make it sound like a joke so you don’t sympathize with me).

If i were having coffee with you right now…
We’d talk about all the new releases and we’d review them together. I’d turn the internet on and we’d be watching countless movie trailers.

If i were having coffee with you right now…
I’d ask you to suggest me some books because I really wanna read. That habit of mine is long gone and I wanna get it back.

What would you do if you were having coffee with me right now??

16 thoughts on “Day Eleven: A Cup of Coffee

  1. The above comments made me smile, go for it.
    You have written a nice post here I like the last one about reading, I used to do a lot of that many years ago, I think the internet has put an end to that as I never ever read a book now.
    All the best to you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

