Dork.

The sunny day tired drained all my energy. I still managed to walk to the ATM machine so I could draw some money and buy myself something for lunch.

“Are you here to draw money??” The guard asked me. (“No, man, I’m here to rob this ATM! Hands up! Now!”)

“Yes, of course. Why else would I come to an ATM!?” I asked him, with a puzzled expression on my face.

He sat outside, peeping in while I put the card in. He looked at me with a weird suspicion until I came out and waved him goodbye. Just as I stepped out, 

“Hey there! Do I know you??” Asks a girl (smokin’ hot)

Now this is a surprise since I Hardly know and talk to women (especially to ones this hot) .

“Uhh.. this is the first time I’ve come to this city. So, I guess, it’s a no.” I said (Even though I wanted to say yes, I am a bummer when it comes to women.)

“Oh, sorry, I guess you aren’t the person I thought you were. Have a nice day.” And off she goes with her friend.(who’s hotter)

Hardly did I notice that a friend of mine was watching all this. He gave me a pat on my back with a smirk and said, “Dork.”

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lost an opportunity, there! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

      1. There’s always next time. 😛

        Like

  2. Grace Anne says:

    So, did you actually know the hot girl??? 😋😋😋

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

