Day 19, 365 Photography

Always been interested in photography myself, but didn’t get to take more perspective pictures than selfies and groupies. All thanks to Grace Anne, she suggested I take up photo a day for this entire year, even though she is 19days late, I quite liked the idea. Hoping to become more observant of my surroundings and wishing I’d succeed at this. Here is my photo of the Day

This photo is from atop a hill in Nalgonda where I went hiking with my cousins. This place is where I felt had the most beautiful view, the fog, bushes, the tree stems and the sprouting leaves. Everything looked to be in perfect harmony unlike the urban chaos we face everyday.
Take time to enjoy nature. It’s nothing like anything.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. The Hook says:

    Love the rawness of this piece.
    Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Photograph a cat. Break the internet.

    Like

    1. What’s with you and cats?!?

      Like

      1. I’m half cat, half panda.

        Like

Leave a Reply

