Day 29, 365 photography.

I love toys even though I’m in my twenties. There’s absolutely no reason to hate toys (unless they aren’t playable). When I was a kid, I used to collect G.I.Joe action figures, I had Flint, Barbeque, Boxing Boa, Tunnel rat and Deep Six. Later, I moved on to Batman, Superman, Robin and other DC action figures. Throughout my school days, I collected many action figures, most of which I don’t have today.
These two toys were the ones I found in a McDonald’s happy meal quite a while ago. 

OMG! Action man! Behind you…..!
5 Comments Add yours

  1. How do I find you on WhatsApp? I installed WhatsApp Messenger, is that right?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I texted you on whatsapp! 🙂

      Like

  2. juggernautpanda says:

    What about bears?

    Like

    1. Bears are up for the next episode. 😜

      Like

Leave a Reply

