Ahhh! It’s been months since I’ve had any nominations and finally, here it is!! Thank you for nominating me, theteenagemessblog.

Now, what made me start this blog? I never thought I could write. There was this feeling that nobody reads my blog since there are thousands more who are better than me but Grace insisted that I should give it a try. So, I gave it a try and look where I am now! I haven’t come far, I know I’m just a novice, but hey! I made a few friends here and I love them. They are the reason I keep coming back even when I have nothing on my mind.

Advice to new bloggers? 

  • Follow and read as many blogs as you can. It not only lets you know many things but also helps improve your grammar.
  • Make friends here because most of them are good people and don’t judge you. They even help you in improving your writing.

Nominations:

     The rules:

    • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
    • Write a post to show your award.
    • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
    • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
    • Select other bloggers you want to give this award to.
    • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.
    12 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award.

    Leave a Reply

    