Vent

I’ve never been this confused my entire life. There was a time when I was absolutely peaceful in chaos even when people took advantage of me, manipulated me, gossipped about, insulted and even humiliated me. It took time for me to recover, let it all go.

I did my share of mistakes, apologized for a few. I started all over again. I burned bridges, a lot of them. Showed negative people, their exit and started letting new people in, all in vain.

Like Bon Jovi said,

It’s all the same, only the names will change. Everyday, it seems we’re wasting away.

There’s order and there’s chaos in the order. It’s like the order is arranged chaotically. Just when I thought it’s perfect, everything is fine and places where it’s supposed to be, things turned over. I can’t say what it is now, but I’ll try to express what it is when I learn how to express.

I’m just venting and it just isn’t my thing.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. pamkirst2014 says:

    Hoping that chaos means growth is happening, and something rich and new is waiting to bloom…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hope so. Thanks Pam!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kiwinana says:

    Thinking of you, hope you get things sorted soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. ­čÖé

      Like

Leave a Reply

