A Dream of Eternity by Bharath Upendra


Artist: Bharath Upendra What sits on my chest is death, slowly robbing me of my breath. I hear someone speaking to me, telling me a story of life that dragged itself here, begging for mercy, pleading to be put to sleep. The past that haunts this graveyard lingers, complains and accuses me of abandonment. Episodic […]

A Dream of Eternity by Bharath Upendra

4 responses to “A Dream of Eternity by Bharath Upendra”

  1. Sheereen Avatar
    Sheereen

    Talented babua

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bharath Upendra Avatar
      Bharath Upendra

      Aapse kam

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Terveen Gill Avatar
    Terveen Gill

    Thank you, Bharath, for such a wonderful write and beautiful artwork. Much appreciated! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Bharath Upendra Avatar
      Bharath Upendra

      And thank you too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.